Need Help? Call Now
The Majesty & Glory Of Your Name

The Majesty & Glory Of Your Name

  • Format: Music CD

Price: $15.00

Buying Options

  • Music CD

This CD is an instant classic, including many of our most memorable anthems and hymns recorded live from services and concerts at The Moody Church in recent years. 

Producers – Tim Stafford and Scott Griffin
Mastering – David McCallister, Max Trax Media
Recording Engineer – Joel Swan
Technical Director – Michael Arman
Cover Art & Design – Kristin Best

CD Tracks:

1. When Morning Gilds the Skies
2. One Voice
3. Our God Is God
4. The Majesty and Glory of Your Name
5. Holy, Holy, Holy
6. O Vos Omnes – “O Ye People”
7. God So Loved the World
8. Living Water of Life
9. Lord, Have Mercy
10. The Power of the Cross
11. We Believe
12. It Is Well with My Soul
13. Come to the Water
14. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling