Need Help? Call Now
Christmas Festival

Christmas Festival

Live From The Moody Church

  • Format: Music CD

Price: $15.00

Buying Options

  • Music CD

Christmas Festival Live from The Moody Church spans a period of over 25 years, this classic selection of favorites from our annual Christmas Festival will delight and inspire you at Christmastime and throughout the year.

Produced by Tim Stafford and Scott Griffin
Mixed and Mastered by David McCallister, Max Trax Media
Recorded by David McCallister, Joel Swan, and Michael Armen
Cover Art Designed by Kristin Best


Number of Songs: 
Release Date: 
December 1, 2012

CD Tracks:

1. A Christmas Festival (Anderson)
2. Hodie - On This Day (Edmonds)
3. Joy to the World (Wilberg)
4. And the Glory of the Lord - from Messiah
5. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
6. Gloria - Part One (Rutter)
7. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
8. Silent Night (Courtney)
9. O Holy Night (Edmonds)
10. Hallelujah Chorus - From Messiah
11. Star Carol (Rutter)
12. Sleigh Ride (Anderson)
13. I'll Give Him My Heart
14. All Is Well
15. Who Is He in Yonder Stall (Edmonds)
16. Ten-Thousand Joys
17. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Harris)