Need Help? Call Now
Eyes Fixed

Eyes Fixed

  • Format: Music CD

Price: $12.00

Buying Options

  • Music CD

Faith Wilson, whose voice is known to the listeners of Songs In The Night, releases her first solo recording. Featuring traditional hymns, original songs, and new mixes of old favorites, this compilation will be a great addition to your worship collection.

Number of Songs: 

CD Tracks:

1. Praise, My Soul, The King Of Heaven/Praise The King Of Heaven (Medley)
2. With All My Heart
3. These Gifts In Our Hands
4. May We, O Holy Spirit, Bear Your Fruit
5. How Great Thou Art/O Lord My God, How Wonderful Thou Art
6. Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
7. I Am God, I Change Not
8. Eyes Fixed
9. Let Us Go
10. I Miss My Time With You
11. O Word Of God, Living Bread
12. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us/Gentle Shepherd
13. It Was For Love
14. A Missionary Cry
15. Have I Done My Best For Jesus?
16. It Is Well With My Soul