Need Help? Call Now

Independence Day Celebration

A festive and thankful celebration of God’s gift of freedom to these United States, along with a repentant acknowledgment of freedom’s great cost.

Audio tracks on the CD include:

  1. Olympic Fanfare and Theme
  2. The Star-Spangled Banner
  3. America, the Beautiful
  4. Salute to the Armed Forces
  5. Stars and Stripes Forever
  6. The Cowboys Overture
  7. Bugler’s Holiday
  8. I’m Goin’ Home
  9. In Dat Great Gittin’ Up Mornin’
  10. A Nation Under God
  11. Lord, Have Mercy
  12. Let Freedom Ring
  13. Battle Hymn of the Republic

Request your copy today for a gift of any amount.

Independence Day Celebration