Need Help? Call Now
Between Heaven And Earth, Volume 1

Between Heaven And Earth, Volume 1

Lessons From The Book Of Ephesians

  • Format: CD Series

Price: $38.95

Buying Options

  • CD Series

The book of Ephesians uniquely captures both the glory of our position in Christ in the heavenlies, and the practicality of real life here on earth. Dr. Lutzer brings these two worlds together in this two-volume series of messages and shares how we can live our lives worthy of our calling.

Dr. Erwin W. Lutzer
The Moody Church
Number of Sermons: 
Number of Discs: 
Year Preached: 

Sermons in this Series:

1. Living in Heaven While Walking On Earth
2. Salvation: Your Choice Or Gods?
3. Bought At High Cost
4. Heaven Guaranteed
5. Learning To Pray God's Will
6. Why Grace Is So Amazing
7. Pulling Together In A World Tearing Apart
8. How God Builds The Church
9. The Mystery Solved
10. The Fullness Of God
11. Walking Together
12. You And Your Gift